I Am Okay

“Halo. Salamualaykum…”

“Son, are you okay?”

“Yes, I am. How…”

“Sure?”

“Definitely sure. What…”

“Ohh so glad….” and someone that I call him as Bapak, has just ended the call. That was shortest telephone call he had ever done so far.

To my beloved family and friends. I just want to say, I am okay here. ^^
My deepest condolence for those victims of Ankara bombing.

For further information,
http://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/oct/10/turkey-suicide-bomb-killed-in-ankara
http://www.aljazeera.com/news/2015/10/thousands-rally-mourn-ankara-bombing-victims-151011103242225.html

7 thoughts on “I Am Okay

Leave a Reply

